The One Where My Husband Hijacks My Blog to Say Happy Birthday (A Day Early)

I hijacked my wife’s blog this morning in honor of her birthday. Check out how awesome she is!

In Truth and Grace

THE HIJACKER

Hi, this is Jason, and I’m Sarah’s husband.

THE WHY

Tomorrow is Sarah’s birthday, and in honor of that, I have hijacked her blog to let all of you know what I love about her.

You may ask, why are you doing it the day before? Well, Sarah has been doing this blog thing for a bit now, and she has seen that not many people read blogs on Saturdays. And since I pay attention to what she tells me about blogging, I decided to post this today, so more of you would see it. Because I want as many people as possible to see this and know how much I love Sarah.

28 things I love about Sarah

(28 for no particular reason… 😉 )

1. She laughs at my horrendously lame jokes. If you know me, I have an ODD sense of humor, and somehow Sarah…

View original post 1,005 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Share your thoughts:

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 125 other followers

Help us adopt!
Top Posts
Archives
